Announcing the 2017 Customer Experience Champion Awards – North America

By: Clarabridge Team

February 23, 2017

Clarabridge Analytics
Clarabridge Engage
Customer Experience
Customer Journey
Consumer Goods

It’s that time of year again! It’s *your* turn to take the stage and show us how you’ve been innovating and improving your customer’s experience.

We are excited to announce that we are now accepting nominations for the 2017 Clarabridge Customer Experience Champion (CxC) awards – North America.

This is your chance to shine a light on all that you’re doing to put the customer first. Show off how you are acting on customer insights and incorporating the voice of the customer in everyday decisions.There are 4 award categories for businesses at all levels of CX maturity.

The awards recognize organizations and individuals who are transforming their business by leveraging customer experience management strategies. This year’s awards will be judged by a panel of 3 expert judges, including Bruce Temkin, leading CX Consultant and Co-Founder of CXPA.


Who can apply?

This year, we are breaking our Awards by geography: If you are based in North America, this set of awards is for you! If you are outside of North America, we will be launching your awards later this year.


What’s in it for you?

Award winners belong to an exclusive circle of leaders and innovators in customer experience. They combine leading-edge technology with customer-centric policies and procedures to improve consumers’ experiences, satisfaction and loyalty for the betterment of their business.

The awards give you the opportunity to:

1- Be recognized as an industry leader and trendsetter in the growing space of CX.

2- Highlight your commitment to the Voice of the Customer and share your expertise with other CX experts

3- Get some solid PR. You’ll join an exclusive club with previous winners, such as AARP, Expedia, HCSC, InterContinental Hotels Group (IHG), T.Rowe Price, United Airlines, and more.

4- And of course, win some prizes! Winners will get two free passes to next year’s not-to-be-missed C3 2018 event.

Winners will be publicly celebrated at the Clarabridge C3 event on 1-3 May 2017, at the Fontainebleau Miami Beach Hotel in Miami. They will be awarded two free passes to the C3 2017 event. They also get a Customer Experience Awards winners logo to display on their websites and social media pages.


Intrigued? Here’s how it works:

The application process is easy. Complete and submit a short online application form by 5:00 PM EST on Friday, March 10th.

The application form should take you no more than 20 to 30 minutes to complete. Bullet point responses are fine! Reach out to your Clarabridge Account Manager or to if you’d like help. We are more than happy to help write the application responses with you.


Have any questions? You can find all of the information you need on our Customer Experience Awards homepage, or contact us at


Serina Aswani is Manager of Content Marketing and EMEA Marketing at Clarabridge. As part of her responsibilities, Serina serves as the voice of Clarabridge’s customers, highlighting customer stories and sharing proven best practices for implementing successful Customer Experience Management programs. Serina also oversees content marketing strategy and PR for the Europe, Middle East, and Africa (EMEA) region. She is responsible for establishing Clarabridge’s position as an industry thought leader across EMEA. Serina holds a M.S. in Commerce, specializing in Marketing and Management, as well as a B.A in French and Studio Arts, from the University of Virginia. Read more from Serina on Twitter at @SerinaAswani.