Customer focus, strategic vision.

Board of Directors

The Clarabridge Board of Directors is made up of outstanding executives who understand every facet of our business, drive our long-term strategy, and share our passion for customer success.

Yuchun Lee

Executive Chairman

Mark Bishof

CEO & Board Member

Sid Banerjee

Executive Vice Chairman, Founder and Chief Strategy Officer

Lawrence S. Bohn

Board Member

Tom Jennings

Board Member

Sanju Bansal

Board Member

Jim Tholen

Board Member

David L. Felsenthal

Board Member