CX Awards Hall of Fame stage banner

Clarabridge CX Awards Hall of Fame

Clarabridge CX Awards Hall of Fame

Each year Clarabridge honors customers across industries that have demonstrated a remarkable approach to customer experience,
take a look at who has been celebrated over the years.

Simply the Best

The leaders are presented awards in a total of four categories, recognizing organizations for exceptional customer experience programs, outstanding innovation, positive business outcomes,
and holistic efforts to prioritize CX.

Luminary Award

Recognizes a company that has made a corporate shift to elevate customer experience to a top-tier business strategy.

Innovation Award

Recognizes an organization whose CX program demonstrates out-of-the box thinking and/or new concepts to the business or industry.

Revvie Award

Recognizes an organization with proven return on investment and bottom line revenue impact.

Diamond Award

Honors an organization whose CX program is multi-faceted and shines brightly within the organization. This CX program demonstrates vision, strategy, execution and results.

2015 Honorees

Official Announcement

Autodesk Logo
Capital One Logo
Orbitz Logo
RSA Logo
Seminole Gaming Logo
21C Hotels Logo
Verizon Logo
vmware Logo