Qualtrics completes acquisition of Clarabridge. Learn more.

cropped-2018-04-19-18.35.20-2-Tim-at-Addies-blur copy

INVITE ONLY | ALL SESSIONS ARE FULL | 90 MINUTES

Executive Virtual Bourbon Tasting & Discussion

Please join us for an exclusive,  invite-only virtual networking opportunity to hear from seasoned industry experts on how they have used Customer Experience and Contact Center data to significantly impact corporate goals and leverage the importance of customer journey metrics across the company. Following that session, Tim Knittel from Distilled Living will be leading the group through a virtual bourbon tasting.

Agenda:
Welcome & Overview |
Clarabridge
Customer Stories |
Clarabridge Customer
Virtual Tasting |
Tim Knittel, Distilled Living

Registration Details

All sessions are full. Please contact your Clarabridge representative directly with any further registration questions.

– Thursday, December 2nd at 6:00 PM CT | 7:00 PM EST (Full)
– Tuesday, December 7th at 5:00 PM PT | 8:00 PM EST (Full)
– Wednesday, December 8th at 5:00 PM EST (Full)

When completing the registration form please provide an accurate shipping address. This address is where you will receive your bourbon delivery, so please ensure someone 21 years or older is available to accept your shipment.

Speakers
Tim Knittel
Tim Knittel
Distilled Living

Tim Knittel is a Kentucky bourbon industry insider with over 10 years of experience in bourbon education and event design. He started out at Woodford Reserve in 2009 under the dual direction of James Beard Nominated Chef Ouita Michel & Master Distiller Chris Morris with the culinary program. In 2013 he transitioned to being the first Homeplace Host for Woodford Reserve responsible for VIP tours & tastings and representing the brand and master distiller at the distillery. In 2016 he decided to start Distilled Living and began presentations, tastings, distillery consulting, bar and restaurant consulting & publishing in both consumer & industry magazines.